edinburgh tenants federation logo

Edinburgh Tenants Federation

Executive Committee 2013-14


Our Executive Committee is elected by the membership at our Annual General Meeting. Current members of our Executive Committee are listed below.



John Aitken
North Sighthill Residents Association

Betty Stevenson
Birnies Court Tenants Association


Rosemarie Hamilton
Elizabeth Maginnis Residents Group

Lynne Tait
Southhouse and Burdiehouse Residents Organisation


Maureen Jarvis
Oxgangs Central Residents Association

Scott Tait
Top Blocks Residents Association

Ken McKay
Viewpoint Tenants Representative Group

David Thomson
Redbraes Residents Association
  George McKie
Gracemount Tenants Association
Maud Wylie
Hailesland Park Neighbourhood Council

Sheila Rutherford-McCallum
Ratho Station Residents Association

Members of the Executive Committee can be contacted in the first instance via the Federation office by phoning 0131 475 2509 or emailing info@edinburghtenants.org.uk.





back to membership
welcome page
Edinburgh Tenants Federation Norton Park 57 Albion Road Edinburgh EH7 5QY
Tel: 0131 475 2509
Email: info@edinburghtenants.org.uk